Contact Us

General Information - Nepal Office

Red Panda Network
198, Dasarath Chand Marg
PO Box 6507
Baluwatar, Kathmandu, 44600 Nepal
Phone:  +977 1 4415745 & +977 1 4436618
info.nepal@redpandanetwork.org

General Information - US Office

Red Panda Network
​494 W 10th Ave Suite #7
Eugene, OR 97401
1-877-854-2391
info@redpandanetwork.org

Contact Someone Directly

Ang Phuri Sherpa
Country DirectorField Office Nepal
ang.sherpa@redpandanetwork.org

Haris Rai
Program Development Manager- Field Office Nepal
haris.rai@redpandanetwork.org

Sonam Tashi Lama
Program Coordinator - Field Office Nepal
sonam.lama@redpandanetwork.org

Saroj Shrestha
Program Coordinator - Field Office Nepal
saroj.shrestha@redpandanetwork.org

Pragati Shahi
Communications Officer - Field Office Nepal
pragati.shahi@redpandanetwork.org

Terrance Fleming
Development Manager - USA
terrance@redpandanetwork.org

Mark Hougardy
Development Associate - USA
mark@redpandanetwork.org

For media inquiries please contact Ang Phuri Sherpa at ang.sherpa@redpandanetwork.org or Terrance Fleming at terrance@redpandanetwork.org.